Board Members:

Reggie Manning, Chairman

Nick Hayes, Treasurer

Jana Wilcox Lavin, Secretary

Holly Coleman, Trustee

Leon Caldwell, PhD., Trustee


To contact the board, email 


Next Board Meeting:

April 10, 2018 at 2:00pm Central Time

Call-In Number: (712) 775-7031; PIN 211-714-592


Non-Trustees are invited to attend as observers.  If you would like to speak at a Memphis Scholars Board Meeting you must email Nick Patterson ( prior to the meeting to ensure a public comments section is added to the agenda.    



Visit this link to review minutes from previous meetings of the Board of Trustees.


Financial Statements:

Available upon request. Please contact Nick Patterson (